South Western School District
 

 

Baresville Contacts

Name Room Extension Email
Eric Klansek - Principal   23900 eric_klansek@swsd.k12.pa.us
Kindergarten
Mrs. Lucy Neiderer 102 23102 lucy_neiderer@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Kristy Schrum 104 23104 kristy_schrum@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Katrina Small 103 23103 katrina_small@swsd.k12.pa.us
First Grade
Mrs. Katelyn Brenneman 106 23106 katelyn_brenneman@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Heather Cole 108 23108 heather_cole@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. David Janusz 109 23109 david_janusz@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Michelle Lightner 107 23107 michelle_lightner@swsd.k12.pa.us
Second Grade
Mrs. Beth Mensinger 113 23113 beth_mensinger@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Brandi Sims 111 23111 brandi_sims@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Carol Noble 110 23110 carol_noble@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Stacie Staub 112 23112 stacie_staub@swsd.k12.pa.us
Third Grade
Mrs. Emily Arvonio 214 23214 emily_arvonio@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Maria Conover 213 23213 maria_conover@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Sallie Durika 119 23119 sallie_durika@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Maria Sanders 118 23118 maria_sanders@swsd.k12.pa.us
Fourth Grade
Mrs. Megan Hoffman 204 23204 megan_hoffman@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Victoria Temple - LTS for Mrs. Hoffman 204 23204 victoria_temple@swsd.k12.pa.us
Ms. Megan Alvez 203 23203 megan_alvez@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Randi Roomsburg 206 23206 randi_roomsburg@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Dean Wonders 201 23201 dean_wonders@swsd.k12.pa.us
Fifth Grade
Miss. Hannah Cook 301 23301 hannah_cook@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Dustin Henning 303 23303 dustin_henning@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Stacy McBride 304 23304 stacy_mcbride@swsd.k12.pa.us
Ms. Mandy Bower 302 23302 mandy_bower@swsd.k12.pa.us
English as a Second Lanuage
Mrs. Virginia Neiderer     virginia_neiderer@swsd.k12.pa.us
Learning Support
Miss Cari Friddle - Emotional Support     cari_fiddle@swsd.k12.pa.us
Miss. Sarah Kuhn 212 23212 sarah_kuhn@swsd.k12.pa.us
Ms. Angela Iula 115 23115 angela_iula@swsd.k12.pa.us
Ms. Bridget Monighan 211 23211 bridget_monighan@swsd.k12.pa.us
L.I.U. Staff
Mrs Kristine Cox     kristine_cox@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Wendy Eckard     wendy_eckard@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Barb Gilbert     barb_gilbert@swsd.k12.pa.us
Specialist
Mrs. Peggy Bell - Reading 105 23105 peggy_bell@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Emily Beyer - Music 300 23300 emily_beyer@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Rebecca Cortina - Student Achievement Coach 210 23210 rebecca_cortina@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Ray Evelan - Band     ray_evelan@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Janet Harlacher - Nurse Health 23811 janet_harlacher@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Steph Holmberg - Art 121 23121 steph_holmberg@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Vanessa James - Speech 209 23209 vanessa_james@swsd.k12.pa.us
Miss Kaitlyn Plunkert - Strings     kaitlyn_plunkert@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Ryan Kress - PE Gym 23851 ryan_kress@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Caitlin Landsman- Reading 101 23101 caitlin_landsman@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Melissa McElwee - Librarian Library 23800 melissa_mcelwee@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Jill Shirey - Guidance   23910 jill_shirey@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Debra Sowers - Seminar   25212 debra_sowers@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Kris Strausbaugh - Reading Specialist     kris_strausbaugh@swsd.k12.pa.us
Miss Kayton Wilson - Band     kayton_wilson@swsd.k12.pa.us
Staff
Mr. Cory Ackerman - Computer Tech     cory_ackerman@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Iva Breighner - Health Room Assistant Health 23810 iva_breighner@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Kim Clouspy - Paraeducator     kim_clouspy@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Gay Dickson - Paraeducator     gay_dickson@swsd.k12.pa.us
Ms. Abigail Elder - PCA     abigail_elder@swsd.k12.pa.us
Ms. Amanda Franck - Paraeducator     amanda_franck@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Jennifer Forney - Paraeducator     jennifer_forney@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Kimberly Hartlaub - Head Custodian   23980 kimberly_hartlaub@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Sandra Hawn - Head Cook Cafeteria 23960 sandra_hawn@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Wendy Holt - Library Assistant Library 23800 wendy_holt@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Michelle Krill - Instructional Technology Coach 100 22100 michelle_krill@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Lisa Koons - Paraeducator     lisa_koons@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Ashly Lehr - Paraeducator     ashly_lehr@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Mary Lisle - Paraeducator     mary_lisle@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Robin Lombardi - PCA     robin_lombardi@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Laura Maas - Paraeducator     laura_maas@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Amy Maher- Paraeducator     amy_maher@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Cathy Monico - Paraeducator     cathy_monico@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Tanya Panizari - Paraeducator     tanya_panizari@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Dana Jo Pearl - Paraeducator     dana_jo_pearl@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Holly Plesic - Secretary Office 23920 holly_plesic@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Penny Rutters - Building Secretary Office 23922 penny_rutters@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Christina Schrum - Paraeducator     christina_schrum@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Bryan Tayman - Instrustional Technology Coach/SWA   21870 bryan_tayman@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Erik Wittmer - Instructional Technology Coach 100 22100 erik_wittmer@swsd.k12.pa.us


135 Sanford Ave., Hanover, PA 17331  |  Phone: 717-633-4870 | Fax: 717-637-4241
Copyright © 2010 South Western School District, All Rights Reserved | Last Updated: 10/11/2016
Please feel free to provide any comments or suggestions: webmaster@swsd.k12.pa.us

 

Site toolsInternet ExplorerMozilla FirefoxGoogle ChromeAcrobat ReaderExcel ViewerPowerPoint ViewerWord Viewer

The District has made every reasonable attempt to ensure that the district's web pages are educationally sound and do not contain links to any questionable material or anything that can be deemed in violation of the district electronic communications policy. The accuracy and quality of information cannot be guaranteed. The district will not be responsible for any information that may be lost, damaged, or unavailable due to technical or other difficulties.