South Western School District
 

 

Baresville Contacts

Name Room Extension Email
Eric Klansek - Principal   23900 eric_klansek@southwesternsd.org
Kindergarten
Mrs. Lucy Neiderer 102 23102 lucy_neiderer@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Kristy Schrum 104 23104 kristy_schrum@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Katrina Small 103 23103 katrina_small@southwesternsd.org
Miss Brittany Miller 105 23105 brittany_miller@southwesternsd.org
First Grade
Mrs. Katelyn Brenneman 106 23106 katelyn_brenneman@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Heather Cole 108 23108 heather_cole@southwesternsd.org
Mr. David Janusz 109 23109 david_janusz@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Michelle Lightner 107 23107 michelle_lightner@southwesternsd.org
Second Grade
Mrs. Beth Mensinger 113 23113 beth_mensinger@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Brandi Sims 111 23111 brandi_sims@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Carol Noble 110 23110 carol_noble@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Stacie Staub 112 23112 stacie_staub@southwesternsd.org
Third Grade
Mrs. Emily Arvonio 214 23214 emily_arvonio@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Maria Conover 213 23213 maria_conover@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Sallie Durika 119 23119 sallie_durika@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Maria Sanders 118 23118 maria_sanders@southwesternsd.org
Fourth Grade
Mrs. Megan Hoffman 204 23204 megan_hoffman@southwesternsd.org
Ms. Megan Alvez 203 23203 megan_alvez@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Randi Roomsburg 206 23206 randi_roomsburg@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Dean Wonders 201 23201 dean_wonders@southwesternsd.org
Fifth Grade
Miss. Hannah Cook 301 23301 hannah_cook@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Dustin Henning 303 23303 dustin_henning@southwesternsd.org
Ms. Mandy Bower 302 23302 mandy_bower@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Erin Wagaman 304 23304 erin_wagaman@southwesternsd.org
English as a Second Lanuage
Mrs. Virginia Neiderer     virginia_neiderer@southwesternsd.org
Health Room/Nurse
Mrs. Janet Harlacher     janet_harlacher@southwesternsd.org
Healthroom Asst.      
Learning Support
Miss Cari Friddle - Emotional Support 215 23215 cari_fiddle@southwesternsd.org
Miss. Sarah Kuhn 211 23211 sarah_kuhn@southwesternsd.org
Ms. Angela Iula 115 23115 angela_iula@southwesternsd.org
Ms. Bridget Monighan 211 23211 bridget_monighan@southwesternsd.org
L.I.U. Staff
Mrs. Laura Ecker     laura_ecker@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Brianna Crooks     brianna_crooks@southwesternsd.org
Specialist
Mrs. Emily Beyer - Music 300 23300 emily_beyer@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Rebecca Cortina - Student Achievement Coach 210 23210 rebecca_cortina@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Ray Evelan - Band     ray_evelan@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Janet Harlacher - Nurse Health 23811 janet_harlacher@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Steph Holmberg - Art 121 23121 steph_holmberg@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Vanessa James - Speech 209 23209 vanessa_james@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Ryan Kress - PE Gym 23851 ryan_kress@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Caitlin Landsman- Reading 101 23101 caitlin_landsman@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Tina Hagarman- Librarian Library 23800 tina_hagarman@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Stacy McBride 208 23208 stacy_mcbride@southwesternsd.org
Miss Kaitlyn Plunkert - Strings     kaitlyn_plunkert@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Jill Shirey - Guidance   23910 jill_shirey@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Debra Sowers - Seminar   23122 debra_sowers@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Kris Strausbaugh - Reading Specialist 116 23116 kris_strausbaugh@southwesternsd.org
Miss Kayton Wilson - Band     kayton_wilson@southwesternsd.org
Staff
Mr. Cory Ackerman - Computer Tech     cory_ackerman@southwesternsd.org
Ms. Florencia Bates - Paraeducator     florencia_bates@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Doris Buck - Health Room Assistant Health 23810 doris_buck@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Kim Clouspy - Paraeducator     kim_clouspy@southwesternsd.org
Ms. Alexis Fodor - Paraeducator     alexis_fodor@southwesternsd.org
Ms. Amanda Franck - Paraeducator     amanda_franck@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Jennifer Forney - Paraeducator     jennifer_forney@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Christina Greist - Paraeducator     christina_greist@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Kimberly Hartlaub - Head Custodian   23980 kimberly_hartlaub@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Sandra Hawn - Head Cook Cafeteria 23960 sandra_hawn@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Wendy Holt - Library Assistant Library 23800 wendy_holt@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Michelle Krill - Instructional Technology Coach 100 22100 michelle_krill@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Lisa Koons - Paraeducator     lisa_koons@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Mary Lisle - Paraeducator     mary_lisle@southwesternsd.org
Ms. Brittany Lyden - Social Service Coordinator   21838 brittany_lyden@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Laura Maas - Paraeducator     laura_maas@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Cathy Monico - Paraeducator     cathy_monico@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Tanya Panizari - Paraeducator     tanya_panizari@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Dana Jo Pearl - Paraeducator     dana_jo_pearl@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Rebecca Plank - Paraeducator     rebecca_plank@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Holly Plesic - Building Secretary Office 23922 holly_plesic@southwesternsd.org
Ms. Corinne LaGore - Secretary Office 23920 corinne_lagore@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Bryan Tayman - Instrustional Technology Coach/SWA   21870 bryan_tayman@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Noelia Vastardis - Paraeducator     noelia_vastardis@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Christy Wiegele - Paraeducator     christy_wiegele@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Erik Wittmer - Instructional Technology Coach 100 22100 erik_wittmer@southwesternsd.org


135 Sanford Ave., Hanover, PA 17331  |  Phone: 717-633-4870 | Fax: 717-637-4241
Copyright © 2010 South Western School District, All Rights Reserved | Last Updated: 11/14/2017
Please feel free to provide any comments or suggestions: webmaster@southwesternsd.org

 

Site toolsInternet ExplorerMozilla FirefoxGoogle ChromeAcrobat ReaderExcel ViewerPowerPoint ViewerWord Viewer

The District has made every reasonable attempt to ensure that the district's web pages are educationally sound and do not contain links to any questionable material or anything that can be deemed in violation of the district electronic communications policy. The accuracy and quality of information cannot be guaranteed. The district will not be responsible for any information that may be lost, damaged, or unavailable due to technical or other difficulties.