South Western School District - EHMIS
Principal's Blog - click here
 

 

EHMIS Contacts

Name Room Extension Email
Mr. Jeffrey Smale - Principal   22900 jeffrey_smale@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Lori Billman - Assistant Principal   22901 lori_billman@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Robert Long - Assistant Principal   22902 robert_long@swsd.k12.pa.us
Grade 6 - TEAM 1
Mrs. Amy Beddia - Science 103 22103 amy_beddia@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Jennifer Bowman* - Math 104 22104 jennifer_bowman@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Kori Haines - LS LA 117 22117 kori_haines@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Alda Heller - LA 101 22101 alda_heller@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Jessie Gobrecht - Social Studies 110 22110 jessie_gobrecht@swsd.k12.pa.us
Miss Heather Myers - LA 102 22102 heather_myers@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Ryan Quinn - LS Math 116 22116 ryan_quinn@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Eric Staub - Math 112 22112 eric_staub@swsd.k12.pa.us
Grade 6 - TEAM 2
Miss Jean Ashton - Math 109 22109 jean_ashton@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Michelle Benchich - LA 113 22113 michelle_benchich@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Kasi Buchanan- Science 108 22108 kasi_buchanan@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Maggie Hallman* - Social Studies 115 22115 maggie_hallman@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Sara Mowery - LA 114 22114 sara_mowery@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Chris Stetter  - Math 107 22107 chris_stetter@swsd.k12.pa.us
Grade 7 - TEAM 3
Mr. Ryan Heist* - Science 202 22202 ryan_heist@swsd.k12.pa.us
  209 22209  
Mrs. Jennifer Hubbard - LS Math 204 22204 jennifer_hubbard@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Kari Irvin - LA 208 22208 kari_irvin@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Wendy Krenzer - Social Studies 207 22207 wendy_krenzer@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Mark Myers - Math 211 22211 mark_myers@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Rebecca Summers - Math 212 22212 rebecca_summers@swsd.k12.pa.us
Grade 7 - TEAM 4
Mr. Brent Barge - Math 213 22213 brent_barge@swsd.k12.pa.us
Miss Lynn Bixler* - LS LA 220 22220 lynn_bixler@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Michele Bowers - Math 214 22214 michele_bowers@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Zane Grindle - Science 203 22203 zane_grindle@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Stephanie Klansek - LA 218 22218 stephanie_klansek@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Matthew Lawhead - Social Studies 215 22215 matthew_lawhead@swsd.k12.pa.us
Miss Nicole Shepski- LA 219 22219 nicole_shepski@swsd.k12.pa.us
Grade 8 - TEAM 5
Miss Molly Berwager - LS Math 229A 22241 molly_berwager@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Crystal Charles - LA 230 22230 crystal_charles@swsd.k12.pa.us
Ms. Tara MacMahon - LTS For C. Charles 230 22230 tara_macmahon@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Cynthia Crimmel - Math   227 22227 cynthia_crimmel@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Amy Emig  - Science  205 22205 amy_emig@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Bobby Housch* - Social Studies 232 22232 robert_housch@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Keith Smith - LA  231 22231 keith_smith@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Aaron Trimpey- Math 225 22225 aaron_trimpey@swsd.k12.pa.us
Grade 8 - TEAM 6
Mrs. Alicia Amspacher - Math 226 22226 alicia_amspacher@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Thomas Clark - Social Studies 233 22233 thomas_clark@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Chris Conover - Math 228 22228 chris_conover@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Casi Sinnott  - LA 234 22234 casi_sinnott@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Greg McElwain- LA 235 22235 greg_mcelwain@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Stephanie Naymick* - LS LA 229 22229 stephanie_naymick@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Heather Waybright - Science  206 22206 heather_waybright@swsd.k12.pa.us
Art
Mrs. Jacqueline McElhany 132 22132 jacqueline_mcelhany@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Melanie Caler 133 22133 melanie_caler@swsd.k12.pa.us
Computer Applications
Mr. Christopher Heilman 135 22135 chris_heilman@swsd.k12.pa.us
English as a Second Language
Mrs. Monica Martello 142   monica_martello@swsd.k12.pa.us
Family & Consumer Science
Miss Lisa Tipton 221 22500 lisa_tipton@swsd.k12.pa.us
Foreign Language
Mrs. Conny Coldsmith - German/Latin 137 22137 cornelia_coldsmith@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Sharon Marvon - French/Spanish 139 22139 sharon_marvon@swsd.k12.pa.us
Gifted Learning Support
Mrs. Melissa Wilson 131 22131 melissa_wilson@swsd.k12.pa.us
Emotional Support
Mrs. Lori Holland 118 22118 lori_holland@swsd.k12.pa.us
Miss Tiffany Smith - LTS for L. Holland 118 22118 tiffany_smith@swsd.k12.pa.us
MMC (Library)
Mr. Jeff Berger, Paraeducator     jeff_berger@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Emily Feeser, MMC Assistant MMC   emily_feeser@swsd.k12.pa.us
Ms. Kim Porter, Librarian MMC 22800 kimberly_porter@swsd.k12.pa.us
Music
Mr. Ray Evelan 128 22128 ray_evelan@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Larry Kuntz 129 22129 larry_kuntz@swsd.k12.pa.us
Miss Tasha Koontz 126 22126 tasha_koontz@swsd.k12.pa.us
Miss Kayton Wilson 125 22125 kayton_wilson@swsd.k12.pa.us
Physical Education/Health
Mrs. Janet Gass - Health 105 22105 janet_gass@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Steven Haines Gym 22501 steven_haines@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Doug Morela* Gym 22502 douglas_morela@swsd.k12.pa.us
Ms. Jennifer Sites Gym 22852 jennifer_sites@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Kristen Teeter Gym 22853 kristen_teeter@swsd.k12.pa.us
Specialists
Mrs. Michelle Arnold- LA LS 134 22134 michelle_arnold@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Lindsay Masenheimer - LA Supplemental 224 22224 lindsay_masenheimer@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Nickolas Wanamaker - Math Supplemental 201 22201 nickolas_wanamaker@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Rachelle Poust - LA Plus 216 22216 rachelle_poust@swsd.k12.pa.us
STEEDS
Mr. Manny Henrie 121 22121 manny_henrie@swsd.k12.pa.us
Student Achievement Specialist
Mrs. Amy Kauffman* for SS 136 22136 amy_kauffman@swsd.k12.pa.us
Technology & Engineering
Mrs. Jana Bonds 124 22145 jana_bonds@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Thomas Nikolaus 124 22124 thomas_nikolaus@swsd.k12.pa.us
Tech Center
Mr. David Sabo MMC 22871 david_sabo@swsd.k12.pa.us
L.I.U. Staff
Mrs. Sandra Beard     sandra_beard@swsd.k12.pa.us
Ms. Katie McMyne - O.T.     katie_mcmyne@swsd.k12.pa.us
Guidance
Mrs. Andrea LaManna - 7th Grade   22914 andrea_lamanna@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Eric Toomey - 8th Grade   22913 eric_toomey@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Travis Wildasin - 6th Grade   22910 travis_wildasin@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Paula Smith - Secretary   22924 paula_smith@swsd.k12.pa.us
Nurse
Mrs. Eileen Graybill, L.P.N.    22811 eileen_graybill@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Jennifer Myers - Nurse   22810 jennifer_myers@swsd.k12.pa.us
Staff
Mrs. Jennifer Barnhart- Paraeducator     jennifer_barnhart@swsd.k12.pa.us
Ms. Jennifer Bradley - Paraeducator     jennifer_bradley@swsd.k12.pa.us
Miss Vasti Brown - Paraeducator     vasti_brown@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Michelle Cramer - Paraeducator     michelle_cramer@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Margaret Eser - Paraeducator     margaret_eser@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Tina Groft- Paraeducator     tina_groft@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Vicky Higgins - Attendance Secretary   22920 vicky_higgins@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Lee Houser - Head Custodian   22980 lee_houser@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Jennifer Jachelski - Paraeducator     jennifer_jachelski@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Vanessa James - Speech 221 23913 vanessa_james@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Michelle Krill - Instructional Technology Coach 100 22100 michelle_krill@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Amy Ney - PM Receptionist   22923 amy_ney@swsd.k12.pa.us
Ms. Jennifer Noon - Paraeducator     jennifer_noon@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Kelly Reynolds - Secretary to Principal   22922 kelly_reynolds@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Dawn Reck - Paraeducator     dawn_reck@swsd.k12.pa.us
Ms. Renee Rill - Paraeducator     renee_rill@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Marie Sanders - PCA     marie_sanders@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Kimberly Stroda - AM Receptionist   22923 kimberly_stroda@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Bryan Tayman - Instructional Technology Coach/SWA   21870 bryan_tayman@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Gail Tharp - Paraeducator     gail_tharp@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Judith Valentine - Paraeducator     judith_valentine@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Erik Wittmer - Instructional Technology Coach 100 22100 erik_wittmer@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Stephanie Young - Paraeducator     stephanie_young@swsd.k12.pa.us


225 Bowman Road, Hanover, PA 17331  |  Phone: 717-633-4840 | Fax: 717-633-7073
Copyright © 2010 South Western School District, All Rights Reserved | Last Updated: 2/1/2017
Please feel free to provide any comments or suggestions: webmaster@swsd.k12.pa.us

 

Site toolsInternet ExplorerMozilla FirefoxGoogle ChromeAcrobat ReaderExcel ViewerPowerPoint ViewerWord ViewerFacebook

The District has made every reasonable attempt to ensure that the district's web pages are educationally sound and do not contain links to any questionable material or anything that can be deemed in violation of the district electronic communications policy. The accuracy and quality of information cannot be guaranteed. The district will not be responsible for any information that may be lost, damaged, or unavailable due to technical or other difficulties.