South Western School District - EHMIS
Principal's Blog - click here
 

 

EHMIS Contacts

Name Room Extension Email
Mr. Jeffrey Smale - Principal   22900 jeffrey_smale@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Lori Billman - Assistant Principal   22901 lori_billman@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Robert Long - Assistant Principal   22902 robert_long@southwesternsd.org
Grade 6 - TEAM 1
Mrs. Amy Beddia - Science 103 22103 amy_beddia@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Jennifer Bowman* - Math 104 22104 jennifer_bowman@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Kori Haines - LS LA 117 22117 kori_haines@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Alda Heller - LA 101 22101 alda_heller@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Sara Mowery - Social Studies 114 22114 sara_mowery@southwesternsd.org
Miss Heather Myers - LA 102 22102 heather_myers@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Ryan Quinn - LS Math 116 22116 ryan_quinn@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Eric Staub - Math 112 22112 eric_staub@southwesternsd.org
Grade 6 - TEAM 2
Miss Jean Ashton - Math 109 22109 jean_ashton@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Michelle Benchich - LA 113 22113 michelle_benchich@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Kasi Buchanan- Science 108 22108 kasi_buchanan@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Maggie Hallman* - Social Studies 115 22115 maggie_hallman@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Sarah Ringley - LA 110 22110 sarah_ringley@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Chris Stetter  - Math 107 22107 chris_stetter@southwesternsd.org
Grade 7 - TEAM 3
Mr. Ryan Heist* - Science 202 22202 ryan_heist@southwesternsd.org
Miss. Kristin Fickes - LA 209 22209 kristin_fickes@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Jennifer Hubbard - LS Math 201 22201 jennifer_hubbard@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Kari Irvin - LA 208 22208 kari_irvin@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Wendy Krenzer - Social Studies 207 22207 wendy_krenzer@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Mark Myers - Math 216 22216 mark_myers@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Rebecca Summers - Math 211 22211 rebecca_summers@southwesternsd.org
Grade 7 - TEAM 4
Mr. Brent Barge - Math 212 22212 brent_barge@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Michelle Arnold - LS LA 220 22220 michelle_arnold@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Michele Bowers - Math 213 22213 michele_bowers@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Zane Grindle - Science 203 22203 zane_grindle@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Stephanie Klansek - LA 218 22218 stephanie_klansek@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Matthew Lawhead - *Social Studies 215 22215 matthew_lawhead@southwesternsd.org
Miss Nicole Shepski- LA 219 22219 nicole_shepski@southwesternsd.org
Grade 8 - TEAM 5
Mrs. Alicia Amspacher - Math 226 22226 alicia_amspacher@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Crystal Charles - LA 230 22230 crystal_charles@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Amy Emig  - Science  205 22205 amy_emig@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Clint Shipley - LTS Amy Emig 205 22205 clint_shipley@southwesternsd.org
Miss. Jenna Hoffnagle- LS Math 122 22122 jenna_hoffnagle@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Bobby Housch* - Social Studies 232 22232 robert_housch@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Keith Smith - LA  231 22231 keith_smith@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Aaron Trimpey- Math 225 22225 aaron_trimpey@southwesternsd.org
Grade 8 - TEAM 6
Mr. Thomas Clark - Social Studies 233 22233 thomas_clark@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Chris Conover - *Math 228 22228 chris_conover@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Cynthia Crimmel - Math   227 22227 cynthia_crimmel@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Casi Sinnott  - LA 234 22234 casi_sinnott@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Greg McElwain- LA 235 22235 greg_mcelwain@southwesternsd.org
Miss. Laura Trumble - LS LA 229 22229 laura_trumble@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Heather Waybright - Science  206 22206 heather_waybright@southwesternsd.org
Art
Mrs. Jacqueline McElhany 132 22132 jacqueline_mcelhany@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Melanie Caler 133 22133 melanie_caler@southwesternsd.org
Computer Applications
Mr. Christopher Heilman 135 22135 chris_heilman@southwesternsd.org
English as a Second Language
Mrs. Monica Martello 142 22142 monica_martello@southwesternsd.org
Family & Consumer Science
Miss Lisa Tipton 221 22500 lisa_tipton@southwesternsd.org
Foreign Language
Mrs. Conny Coldsmith - German/Latin 137 22137 cornelia_coldsmith@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Sharon Marvon - French/Spanish 139 22139 sharon_marvon@southwesternsd.org
Gifted Learning Support
Mrs. Melissa Wilson 131 22131 melissa_wilson@southwesternsd.org
Emotional Support
Mrs. Lori Holland 118 22118 lori_holland@southwesternsd.org
Learning Support Coach
Ms. Lynn Bixler 239 22239 lynn_bixler@southwesternsd.org
MMC (Library)
Mrs. Lynda McKelvey - Aide AM     lynda_mckelvey@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Robyn Nicholson - Aide PM     robyn_nicholson@southwesternsd.org
Ms. Kim Porter, Librarian MMC 22800 kimberly_porter@southwesternsd.org
Music
Mr. Ray Evelan 128 22128 ray_evelan@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Larry Kuntz 129 22129 larry_kuntz@southwesternsd.org
Miss Tasha Koontz 126 22126 tasha_koontz@southwesternsd.org
Miss Kayton Wilson 125 22125 kayton_wilson@southwesternsd.org
Physical Education/Health
Mrs. Janet Gass 105 22105 janet_gass@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Steven Haines - Health/PE 105/Gym 22501 steven_haines@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Doug Morela* Gym 22502 douglas_morela@southwesternsd.org
Ms. Jennifer Sites - Health/PE 105/Gym 22852 jennifer_sites@southwesternsd.org
Miss. Casey McCole - LTS Kristen Teeter Gym 22853 casey_mccole@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Kristen Teeter Gym 22853 kristen_teeter@southwesternsd.org
Specialists
Miss Kelsey Markle - LA LS 134 22134 kelsey_markle@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Lindsay Masenheimer - LA Supplemental 224 22224 lindsay_masenheimer@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Nickolas Wanamaker - Math Supplemental 241 22241 nickolas_wanamaker@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Rachelle Poust - LA Plus 204 22204 rachelle_poust@southwesternsd.org
STEEDS
Mr. Manny Henrie 121 22121 manny_henrie@southwesternsd.org
Student Achievement Specialist
Mrs. Amy Kauffman* for SS 136 22136 amy_kauffman@southwesternsd.org
Technology & Engineering
Mrs. Jana Bonds 124 22145 jana_bonds@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Thomas Nikolaus 124 22124 thomas_nikolaus@southwesternsd.org
Tech Center
Mr. David Sabo MMC 22871 david_sabo@southwesternsd.org
L.I.U. Staff
Miss. Deborah Carroll 120 22120 deborah_carroll@southwesternsd.org
Miss. Tiffany chesney - Aide 120 22120  
Miss. Karen Mosley - Aide 120 22120  
Ms. Katie McMyne - O.T.     katie_mcmyne@southwesternsd.org
Guidance
Mrs. Andrea LaManna - 8th Grade   22914 andrea_lamanna@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Jessie Gobrecht - 6th Grade   22913 jessie_gobrecht@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Travis Wildasin - 7th Grade   22910 travis_wildasin@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Paula Smith - Secretary   22924 paula_smith@southwesternsd.org
Nurse
Mrs. Eileen Graybill, L.P.N.    22811 eileen_graybill@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Jennifer Myers - Nurse   22810 jennifer_myers@southwesternsd.org
Staff
Mrs. Jennifer Barnhart- Paraeducator     jennifer_barnhart@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Jeff Berger - Paraeducator     jeff_berger@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Stephanie Bjonnes - Paraeducator     stephanie_bjonnes@southwesternsd.org
Ms. Jennifer Bradley - Paraeducator     jennifer_bradley@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Amy Campbell - Paraeducator     amy_campbell@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Charolette Carbaugh - Secretary to Principal   22922 charolette_carbaugh@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Michelle Cramer - Paraeducator     michelle_cramer@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Vicky Higgins - Attendance Secretary   22920 vicky_higgins@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Lee Houser - Head Custodian   22980 lee_houser@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Jennifer Jachelski - Paraeducator     jennifer_jachelski@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Vanessa James - Speech 221 23913 vanessa_james@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Kathy King - Paraeducator     kathy_king@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Michelle Krill - Instructional Technology Coach 100 22100 michelle_krill@southwesternsd.org
Miss. Casey McCole Gym 22853 casey_mccole@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Amy Ney - PM Receptionist   22923 amy_ney@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Dawn Reck - Paraeducator     dawn_reck@southwesternsd.org
Ms. Renee Rill - Paraeducator     renee_rill@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Marie Sanders - PCA     marie_sanders@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Shari Smith - Paraeducator     shari_smith@southwesternsd.org
Ms. Tiffani Smith - Paraeductor ES     tiffani_smith@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Kimberly Stroda - AM Receptionist   22923 kimberly_stroda@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Bryan Tayman - Instructional Technology Coach/SWA   21870 bryan_tayman@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Erik Wittmer - Instructional Technology Coach 100 22100 erik_wittmer@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Stephanie Young - Paraeducator     stephanie_young@southwesternsd.org


225 Bowman Road, Hanover, PA 17331  |  Phone: 717-633-4840 | Fax: 717-633-7073
Copyright © 2010 South Western School District, All Rights Reserved | Last Updated: 9/21/2017
Please feel free to provide any comments or suggestions: webmaster@southwesternsd.org

 

Site toolsInternet ExplorerMozilla FirefoxGoogle ChromeAcrobat ReaderExcel ViewerPowerPoint ViewerWord ViewerFacebook

The District has made every reasonable attempt to ensure that the district's web pages are educationally sound and do not contain links to any questionable material or anything that can be deemed in violation of the district electronic communications policy. The accuracy and quality of information cannot be guaranteed. The district will not be responsible for any information that may be lost, damaged, or unavailable due to technical or other difficulties.