South Western School District - Park Hills
 

 

Park Hills Contacts

Name Room Extension Email
Mr. Eric Seibel Principal
  25900 eric_seibel@southwesternsd.org
Kindergarten
Mrs. Jennifer Cooper 115 25115 jen_cooper@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Deb Marines 113 25113 deb_marines@southwesternsd.org
Miss Haley Myers 108 25108 haley_myers@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Jessica Rathell 110 25110 jessica_rathell@southwesternsd.org
Mr. David Ryer 112 25112 david_ryer@southwesternsd.org
First Grade
Mrs. Aimee Bechtel 103 25103 aimee_bechtel@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Amanda Campbell 102 25102 mandy_campbell@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Robbi Meckley 105 25105 robbi_meckley@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Susan Speck 104 25104 susan_speck@southwesternsd.org
Second Grade
Mrs. Jen Beard 106 25106 jen_beard@southwesternsd.org
Ms. Hannah Lauchman - LTS Jen Beard 106 25106 hannah_lauchman@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Chris Eyster 111 25111 chris_eyster@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Mary Kessler 109 25109 mary_kessler@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Joyce Nestor 107 25107 joyce_nestor@southwesternsd.org
Third Grade
Mrs. Sara Becker 203 25203 sara_becker@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Kris Daniel 202 25202 kris_daniel@southwesternsd.org
Miss Mary Kate Higgins 201 25201 marykate_higgins@southwesternsd.org
Miss Lindsey Shirey 204 25204 lindsey_shirey@southwesternsd.org
Fourth Grade
Miss Erin Cromer 206 25206 erin_cromer@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Susan Glover 207 25207 susan_glover@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Kelby Moul 208 25208 kelby_moul@southwesternsd.org
Ms. Hope Stout 209 25209 hope_stout@southwesternsd.org
Fifth Grade
Mrs. Erin Shaffer 217 25217 erin_shaffer@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Amy Stamm 215 25215 amy_stamm@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Kayla Steffens 219 25219 kayla_steffens@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Lori Keith - LTS Kayla Steffen 219 25219 lori_keith@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Holly Balog 213 25213 holly_balog@southwesternsd.org
Learning Support
Mrs. Ashley de Salis 301 25301 ashley_desalis@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Heather Cooper 205 25205 heather_cooper@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Lauren Cromer 211 25211 lauren_cromer@southwesternsd.org
L.I.U. Staff
       
       
       
Specialist
Miss Kathryn Bortner - Reading 10BA 25101 kathryn_bortner@southwesternsd.org
Miss Sarah Eline - Music 401 25401 sarah_eline@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Bethanie Freeman - Speech 119 25924 bethanie_freeman@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Erin Hanson - Guidance 116 25116 erin_hanson@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Janet Harlacher - Nurse Health 25810 janet_harlacher@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Susan Mace - Student Achievement Coach 117 25117 susan_mace@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Monica Martello - ESL 212   monica_martello@southwesternsd.org
Miss Katie McMyne - OT 214   katie_mcmyne@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Lisa Miller - Art 403 25403 lisa_miller@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Lisa Neiderer - Reading 101A 25100 lisa_neiderer@southwesternsd.org
Miss Kaitlyn Plunkert - Strings 405 25405 kaitlyn_plunkert@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Shannon Resh - Librarian Library 25801 shannon_resh@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Melissa Snyder - Reading 303 25303 melissa_snyder@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Debra Sowers - Seminar 212 25212 debra_sowers@southwesternsd.org
Miss Kayton Wilson - Music 405 25405 kayton_wilson@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Emily Yeager - P.E. Gym 25851 emily_yeager@southwesternsd.org
Staff
Mr. Cory Ackerman - Computer Tech     cory_ackerman@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Crystal Babb - Paraeducator 115   crystal_babb@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Lucinda Bankert - Food Services Cafe   lucinda_bankert@southwesternsd.org
Ms. Wendy Davis - Custodian     wendy_davis@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Wendy Bailey - Paraeducator     wendy_bailey@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Emily Hager - Library Aide Library 25802 emily_hagar@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Nicole Donnan - Paraeducator     nicole_donnan@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Cindy Harman - Food Services     cindy_harman@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Mike Jacobs - Custodian     mike_jacobs@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Chad Johnson - Custodian     chad_johnson@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. JoAnn Kline - Health Room Assistant Health 25810 joann_kline@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Missy Klinedinst - Building Secretary Office 25922 missy_klinedinst@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Janice Klunk - Paraeducator     janice_klunk@southwesternsd.org
Miss. Megan Klunk - Paraeducator     megan_klunk@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Lauren Krentler - Paraeducator     lauren_krentler@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Michelle Krill - Instructional Technology Coach 100 22100 michelle_krill@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Nicole Louey - Paraeducator 108   nicole_louey@southwesternsd.org
Ms. Brittany Lyden - Social Service Coordinator   21838 brittany_lyden@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Barbara Madsen - Paraeducator 113   barbara_madsen@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Alicia Meckley - Food Services Cafe   alicia_meckley@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Mandy Maloff - Food Services Cafe   mandy_maloff@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Julie Owens - Paraeducator     julie_owens@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Michelle Owings - Paraeducator     michelle_owings@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Stacey Pellas - Paraeducator     stacey_pellas@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Patricia Pika - Paraeducator     patricia_pika@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Steph Riley - Head Custodian   25980 steph_riley@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Teena Ruby - Library Aides     teena_ruby@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Susan Schwarz - Secretary Office 25921 susan_schwarz@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Debra Smith - Paraeducator     debra_smith@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Bryan Tayman - Instrustional Technology Coach/SWA   21870 bryan_tayman@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Erik Wittmer - Instructional Technology Coach 100 22100 erik_wittmer@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Kim Zumbrum - Head Cook Cafe 25960 kim_zumbrum@southwesternsd.org


137 W Granger St., Hanover, PA 17331  |  Phone: 717-633-4880 | Fax: 717-633-1262
Copyright © 2010 South Western School District, All Rights Reserved | Last Updated: 10/10/2017
Please feel free to provide any comments or suggestions: webmaster@southwesternsd.org

 

Site toolsInternet ExplorerMozilla FirefoxGoogle ChromeAcrobat ReaderExcel ViewerPowerPoint ViewerWord Viewer

The District has made every reasonable attempt to ensure that the district's web pages are educationally sound and do not contain links to any questionable material or anything that can be deemed in violation of the district electronic communications policy. The accuracy and quality of information cannot be guaranteed. The district will not be responsible for any information that may be lost, damaged, or unavailable due to technical or other difficulties.