Mr
South Western School District - Park Hills
 

 

Park Hills Contacts

Name Room Extension Email
Mr. Eric Seibel Principal
  25900 eric_seibel@swsd.k12.pa.us
Kindergarten
Mrs. Jennifer Cooper 115 25115 jen_cooper@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Deb Marines 113 25113 deb_marines@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Jessica Rathell 107 25107 jessica_rathell@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. David Ryer 112 25112 david_ryer@swsd.k12.pa.us
First Grade
Mrs. Aimee Bechtel 103 25103 aimee_bechtel@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Amanda Campbell 102 25102 mandy_campbell@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Robbi Meckley 105 25105 robbi_meckley@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Susan Speck 104 25104 susan_speck@swsd.k12.pa.us
Second Grade
Mrs. Jen Beard 106 25106 jen_beard@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Chris Eyster 111 25111 chris_eyster@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Mary Kessler 109 25109 mary_kessler@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Joyce Nestor 108 25108 joyce_nestor@swsd.k12.pa.us
Third Grade
Mrs. Sara Becker 203 25203 sara_becker@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Kris Daniel 202 25202 kris_daniel@swsd.k12.pa.us
Miss Mary Kate Higgins 201 25201 marykate_higgins@swsd.k12.pa.us
Miss Lindsey Shirey 204 25204 lindsey_shirey@swsd.k12.pa.us
Fourth Grade
Miss Erin Cromer 206 25206 erin_cromer@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Susan Glover 207 25207 susan_glover@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Kelby Moul 208 25208 kelby_moul@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Hope Stout 209 25209 hope_stout@swsd.k12.pa.us
Fifth Grade
Mrs. Erin Shaffer 217 25217 erin_shaffer@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Amy Stamm 215 25215 amy_stamm@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Kayla Steffens 219 25219 kayla_steffens@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Holly Balog 213 25213 holly_balog@swsd.k12.pa.us
Learning Support
Ms. Ashley de Salis 301 25301 ashley_desalis@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Heather Cooper 205 25205 heather_cooper@swsd.k12.pa.us
Ms. Lauren Straubel 211 25211 lauren_straubel@swsd.k12.pa.us
L.I.U. Staff
       
       
       
Specialist
Miss Kathryn Bortner - Reading 101A 25101 kathryn_bortner@swsd.k12.pa.us
Miss Sarah Eline - Music 401 25401 sarah_eline@swsd.k12.pa.us
Ms. Bethanie Freeman - Speech   25924 bethanie_freeman@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Erin Hanson - Guidance 116 25116 erin_hanson@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Janet Harlacher - Nurse Health 25810 janet_harlacher@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Susan Mace - Student Achievement Coach 117 25117 susan_mace@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Monica Martello - ESL     monica_martello@swsd.k12.pa.us
Miss Katie McMyne - OT     katie_mcmyne@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Lisa Miller - Art 403 25403 lisa_miller@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Lisa Neiderer - Reading 100 25100 lisa_neiderer@swsd.k12.pa.us
Miss Kaitlyn Plunkert - Strings 405 25405 kaitlyn_plunkert@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Shannon Resh - Librarian Library 25801 shannon_resh@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Melissa Snyder - Reading 303 25303 melissa_snyder@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Debra Sowers - Seminar 212 25212 debra_sowers@swsd.k12.pa.us
Miss Kayton Wilson - Music 405 25405 kayton_wilson@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Emily Yeager - P.E. Gym 25851 emily_yeager@swsd.k12.pa.us
Staff
Mr. Cory Ackerman - Computer Tech     cory_ackerman@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Lucinda Bankert - Cafeteria     lucinda_bankert@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Wendy Davis - Custodian     wendy_davis@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Wendy Bailey - Paraeducator     wendy_bailey@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Emily Hager - Library Aide     emily_hagar@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Nicole Donnan - Paraeducator     nicole_donnan@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Cindy Harman - Food Services     cindy_harman@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Mike Jacobs - Custodian     mike_jacobs@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Lori Keith - Paraeducator     lori_keith@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. JoAnn Kline - Health Room Assistant Health 25810 joann_kline@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Missy Klinedinst - Building Secretary Office 25922 missy_klinedinst@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Janice Klunk - Paraeducator     janice_klunk@swsd.k12.pa.us
Ms. Megan Klunk - Paraeducator     megan_klunk@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Lauren Krentler - Paraeducator     lauren_krentler@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Michelle Krill - Instructional Technology Coach 100 22100 michelle_krill@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Tammy Livelsberger - Food Services     tammy_livelsberger@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Barbara Madsen - Paraeducator     barbara_madsen@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Alicia Meckley - Food Services     alicia_meckley@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Michelle Owings - Paraeducator     michelle_owings@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Stacey Pellas - Paraeducator     stacey_pellas@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Patricia Pika - Paraeducator     patricia_pika@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Steph Riley - Head Custodian   25980 steph_riley@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Teena Ruby - Library Aides     teena_ruby@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Tiersa Sillyman - Secretary Office 25921 tiersa_sillyman@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Debra Smith - Paraeducator     debra_smith@swsd.k12.pa.us
Ms. Stephanie Spurrier - Paraeducator     stephanie_spurrier@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Bryan Tayman - Instrustional Technology Coach/SWA   21870 bryan_tayman@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Erik Wittmer - Instructional Technology Coach 100 22100 erik_wittmer@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Kim Zumbrum - Head Cook     kim_zumbrum@swsd.k12.pa.us


137 W Granger St., Hanover, PA 17331  |  Phone: 717-633-4880 | Fax: 717-633-1262
Copyright © 2010 South Western School District, All Rights Reserved | Last Updated: 10/4/2016
Please feel free to provide any comments or suggestions: webmaster@swsd.k12.pa.us

 

Site toolsInternet ExplorerMozilla FirefoxGoogle ChromeAcrobat ReaderExcel ViewerPowerPoint ViewerWord Viewer

The District has made every reasonable attempt to ensure that the district's web pages are educationally sound and do not contain links to any questionable material or anything that can be deemed in violation of the district electronic communications policy. The accuracy and quality of information cannot be guaranteed. The district will not be responsible for any information that may be lost, damaged, or unavailable due to technical or other difficulties.