South Western School District - High School
Principal's Blog - click here
 

High School Contacts

Name Room Extension Email
Mr. Keith Downs - Principal   21900 keith_downs@southwesternsd.org
Dr. Judy Berryman - Assistant Principal   21901 judy_berryman@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Ryan Melhorn - Assistant Principal   21902 ryan_melhorn@southwesternsd.org
Athletics
Mr. Kurt Brenner - Athletic Director   21950 kurt_brenner@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Nancy Costello - Secretary to Athletic Director   21951 nancy_costello@southwesternsd.org
Art
Mrs. Briana Baum 205 21205 briana_baum@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Julie Gelsinger 506 21506 julie_gelsinger@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Robert Glover - Chairperson 507 21507 bob_glover@southwesternsd.org
Business Education
Mrs. Allison Lawhead 209 21209 allison_lawhead@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Judith Martin 204 21204 judy_martin@southwesternsd.org
Diversified Occupation
Mrs. Kathy Miserendino 207 21206 kathy_miserendino@southwesternsd.org
English as a Second Language
Mrs. Rebecca Bair 500 21500 rebecca_bair@southwesternsd.org
Family & Consumer Science
Ms. Abigail Leach 512 21512 abigail_leach@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Patricia Martin 509 21509 patricia_martin@southwesternsd.org
Ms. Dee Stremmel - Chairperson 511 21511 dee_stremmel@southwesternsd.org
Miss Heather Yunkin 510 21510 heather_yunkin@southwesternsd.org
Language Arts
Mr. Nathan Brodbeck 409 21409 nathan_brodbeck@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Toshia Brodbeck 402 21402 toshia_brodbeck@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Ronnie Bull 501 21501 ronnie_bull@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Scott Cooper 406 21406 scott_cooper@southwesternsd.org
Ms. Jill Lenick - Chairperson 208 21208 jill_lenick@southwesternsd.org
Ms. Danielle Looman 410 21410 danielle_looman@southwesternsd.org
Mr. James Shaffer   21567 jim_shaffer@southwesternsd.org
Mr. David Vega 404 21404 david_vega@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Clayton Wilcox 401 21401 clayton_wilcox@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Leah Wilcox 400 21400 leah_wilcox@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Suzanne Wimsett 302 21302 suzanne_wimsett@southwesternsd.org
L.I.U. Staff
Ms. Abby Schwartz 307 21307 abby_schwartz@southwesternsd.org
World Language
Mrs. Rebecca Bair - French 500 21500 rebecca_bair@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Ronnie Bull - Latin 501 21501 ronnie_bull@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Jessica Lawrence - Spanish 502 21502 jessica_lawrecne@southwesternsd.org
Ms. Kelly Lynch - Spanish 503 21503 kelly_lynch@southwesternsd.org
Ms. Holly Tiffany - Spanish 505 21505 holly_tiffany@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Molly Wiles, Chairperson - German 504 21504 molly_wiles@southwesternsd.org
Learning Support
Ms. Summer Borden - Emotional Support 412 21412 summer_borden@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Mary Cook   21558 mary_cook@southwesternsd.org
Ms. Kelly Danfelt 202 21555 kelly_danfelt@southwesternsd.org
Ms. Tammy Fritz   21927 tammy_fritz@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Jay Fuller 203 21551 jay_fuller@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Natalie Metz 202 21202 natalie_metz@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Tina Gilbert 569 21569 tina_gilbert@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Thomas Miller - Chairperson 203 21552 tom_miller@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Melissa Wilson   22131 melissa_Wilson@southwesternsd.org
Ms. Kayla Zumbrun   21565 kayla_zumbrun@southwesternsd.org
Library
Mrs. Louise Bankert - Library Assistant/Copier     louise_bankert@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Diane Greenholt - Librarian   21800 diane_greenholt@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Melissa Herrick - PM Library Assistant     melissa_herrick@southwesternsd.org
Ms. Joanne Slaybaugh - Library Assistant/Copier     joanne_slaybaugh@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Sherry Smith - AM Library Assistant     sherry_smith@southwesternsd.org
Mathematics
Mrs. Dana Bealing 106 21106 dana_bealing@southwesternsd.org
Ms. Kristin Frederick 104 21104 kristin_frederick@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Dee Hertzog 102 21102 dee_hertzog@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Jenna Johann 113 21113 jenna_johann@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Stacy Kipple 108 21108 stacy_kipple@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Nikki Lehr 105 21105 nikki_lehr@southwesternsd.org
Ms. Megan Pilarcik 109 21109 megan_pilarcik@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Robert Reed 107 21107 robert_reed@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Michael Resetar 103 21103 mike_resetar@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Lisa Staub 206 21110 lisa_staub@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Amber Wherley   21841 amber_wherley@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Douglas Wherley - Chairperson 101 21101 douglas_wherley@southwesternsd.org
Music
Mr. Bill Kirsch M2 21820 bill_kirsch@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Larry Kuntz M2 22129 larry_kuntz@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Erika McKee - Chairperson M1 21821 erika_mckee@southwesternsd.org
Physical Education
Mrs. Caryn Flaherty - Athletic Trainer, Chairperson   21850 caryn_flaherty@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Jesse Krotzer 301 21301 jesse_krotzer@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Chris Landauer   21559 chris_landauer@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Hollis Long   21556 holly_long@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Nathaniel Murren   21701 nathaniel_murren@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Damian Poalucci   21560 damian_poalucci@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Gregory Sprenkle 702 21702 greg_sprenkle@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. McHenze Wildasin 700 21553 mchenze_wildasin@southwesternsd.org
Science
Mr. Mark Bentzel 609 21609 mark_bentzel@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Rebecca Black 601 21601 rebecca_black@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Tracey Elder 607 21607 tracey_elder@southwesternsd.org
Ms. Kristen Eaton-Vlcej - LTS Tracey Elder 607 21607 kristen_eaton-vlcej@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Laura Murphy 603 21603 laura_murphy@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Tonya Ledbetter   21561 tonya_ledbetter@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Tony Meckley - Chairperson 608 21608 tony_meckley@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Mike Renoll 602 21602 mike_renoll@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Zachary Sheerer 604 21604 zach_sheerer@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Kyle Simon 606 21606 kyle_simon@southwesternsd.org
Ms. Megan Wolfe 600 21600 megan_wolfe@southwesternsd.org
Social Studies
Ms. Lacey Anderson 306 21306 lacey_anderson@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Eric Barshinger   21563 eric_barshinger@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Richard Dellinger 305 21305 richard_dellinger@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Neil Ecker 308 21308 neil_ecker@southwesternsd.org
Mr. William Flaherty 303 21303 william_flaherty@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Karl Gatz 304 21304 karl_gatz@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Todd Meckley - Chairperson 311 21311 todd_meckley@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Roger Pittman   21554 roger_pittman@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Jonathan Shue 309 21309 jonathan_shue@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Kyle Wildasin 310 21310 kyle_wildasin@southwesternsd.org
STEEDS
Mrs. Donna Smith - Paraeducator     donna_smith@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Robert Trostle 201 21201 robert_trostle@southwesternsd.org
Technology Education
Mr. Nathan James S4 21333 nathan_james@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Bruce Lee S2 21332 bruce_lee@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Jeffrey Myrdal S5 21335 jeff_myrdal@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Tyler Sieg S4 21334 tyler_sieg@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Paul Zeroth - Chairperson S1 21331 paul_zeroth@southwesternsd.org
Tech Center
Mr. Joe Meszaros Library 21871 joe_meszaros@southwesternsd.org
Guidance
Mrs. Rachel Berkebile - Counselor S-Z   21915 rachel_berkebile@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Allen Bittinger - Counselor F-K   21912 allen_bittinger@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Lisa Dennis - Career Counselor, Steeds   21913 lisa_dennis@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Amy Devine - Counselor L-R   21914 amy_devine@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Alison Giampietro - Secretary   21925 alison_giampietro@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Julie Williams - Secretary   21924 julie_williams@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Jon Zimmerman - Counselor A-E   21910 jon_zimmerman@southwesternsd.org
Nurse
Mrs Randi Malinowski - School Nurse   21810 randi_malinowski@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Wendy Zimmerman - Health Assistant   21811 wendy_zimmerman@southwesternsd.org
Staff
Mrs. Elaine Albin - Head Cook   21960 elaine_albin@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Barbara Bingham - Paraeducator     barbara_bingham@southwesternsd.org
Ms. Jennifer Brossoit - Paraeductor     jennifer_brossoit@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Diana Cassetta - Secretary   21921 diana_cassetta@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Nancy Costello - Sub Coordinator- Between 10 PM and 6:30 AM otherwise call 633-5085   20600 nancy_costello@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Deborah Crawford - Paraeducator     deborah_crawford@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Melissa Dulaney - Paraeducator     missy_dulaney@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. April Foltz- Attendence Secretary   21923 april_foltz@southwesternsd.org
Ms. Leesa Hazelett - Paraeducator     leesa_hazelett@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Michelle Krill - Instructional Technology Coach   22100 michelle_krill@southwesternsd.org
Ms. Brittany Lyden - Social Service Coordinator   21838 brittany_lyden@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Lory Myer - Paraeducator     lory_myer@southwesternsd.org
Ms. Elizabeth Rocha - Paraeducator     elizabeth_rocha@southwesternsd.org
Ms. Amanda Shue - Secretary   21920 amanda_shue@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Joanne Slaybaugh - Paraeducator     joanne_slaybaugh@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Bryan Tayman - Instructional Technology Coach/SWA   21870 bryan_tayman@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Kelly Utz - Paraeducator     kelly_utz@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Julie Swimley - Receptionist   21922 julie_swimley@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Mike Weaver - Head Custodian   21980 mike_weaver@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Erik Wittmer - Instructional Technology Coach   22100 erik_wittmer@southwesternsd.org

200 Bowman Rd., Hanover, PA 17331  |  Phone: 717-633-4807 Fax: 717-633-4819
Copyright © 2010 South Western School District, All Rights Reserved | Last Updated: 11/14/2017
Please feel free to provide any comments or suggestions: webmaster@southwesternsd.org

 

Site toolsInternet ExplorerMozilla FirefoxGoogle ChromeAcrobat ReaderExcel ViewerPowerPoint ViewerWord Viewer

The District has made every reasonable attempt to ensure that the district's web pages are educationally sound and do not contain links to any questionable material or anything that can be deemed in violation of the district electronic communications policy. The accuracy and quality of information cannot be guaranteed. The district will not be responsible for any information that may be lost, damaged, or unavailable due to technical or other difficulties.