South Western School District - High School
Principal's Blog - click here
 

High School Contacts

Name Room Extension Email
Dr. Judy Berryman - Principal   21900 judy_berryman@swsd.k12.pa.us
Miss Shalana Coleman - Assistant Principal   21901 shalana_coleman@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Ryan Melhorn - Assistant Principal   21902 ryan_melhorn@swsd.k12.pa.us
Athletics
Mrs. Nancy Costello - Secretary to Athletic Director   21951 nancy_costello@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Thomas Long - Asst. Athletic Director     tom_long@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Don Seidenstricker - Athletic Director   21950 don_seidenstricker@swsd.k12.pa.us
Art
Mrs. Briana Baum 205 21205 briana_baum@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Julie Gelsinger 506 21506 julie_gelsinger@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Robert Glover - Chairperson 507 21507 bob_glover@swsd.k12.pa.us
Business Education
Mrs. Allison Lawhead 209 21209 allison_lawhead@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Judith Martin 204 21204 judy_martin@swsd.k12.pa.us
Diversified Occupation
Mrs. Kathy Miserendino 207 21206 kathy_miserendino@swsd.k12.pa.us
English as a Second Language
Mrs. Rebecca Bair 500 21500 rebecca_bair@swsd.k12.pa.us
Family & Consumer Science
Ms. Abigail Leach 512 21512 abigail_leach@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Patricia Martin 509 21509 patricia_martin@swsd.k12.pa.us
Ms. Dee Stremmel - Chairperson 511 21511 dee_stremmel@swsd.k12.pa.us
Miss Heather Yunkin 510 21510 heather_yunkin@swsd.k12.pa.us
Language Arts
Mr. Nathan Brodbeck 409 21409 nathan_brodbeck@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Toshia Brodbeck 402 21402 toshia_brodbeck@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Ronnie Bull 501 21501 ronnie_bull@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Scott Cooper 406 21406 scott_cooper@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Courtney Hinkle 411 21411 courtney_hinkle@swsd.k12.pa.us
Ms. Jill Lenick - Chairperson 405 21405 jill_lenick@swsd.k12.pa.us
Ms. Danielle Looman 410 21410 danielle_looman@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. James Shaffer 412 21412 jim_shaffer@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. David Vega 404 21404 david_vega@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Clayton Wilcox 401 21401 clayton_wilcox@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Leah Wilcox 400 21400 leah_wilcox@swsd.k12.pa.us
L.I.U. Staff
Mrs. Deanna Cox 307 21307 deanna_cox@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Alice Stormes 307 21307 alice_stormes@swsd.k12.pa.us
World Language
Mrs. Rebecca Bair - French 500 21500 rebecca_bair@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Ronnie Bull - Latin 501 21501 ronnie_bull@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Jessica Lawrence - Spanish 502 21502 jessica_lawrecne@swsd.k12.pa.us
Ms. Kelly Lynch - Spanish 503 21503 kelly_lynch@swsd.k12.pa.us
Ms. Holly Tiffany - Spanish 505 21505 holly_tiffany@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Molly Wiles, Chairperson - German 504 21504 molly_wiles@swsd.k12.pa.us
Learning Support
Ms. Summer Borden   21567 summer_borden@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Mary Cook   21558 mary_cook@swsd.k12.pa.us
Ms. Kelly Danfelt 202 21555 kelly_danfelt@swsd.k12.pa.us
Ms. Tammy Fritz   21927 tammy_fritz@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Jay Fuller 203 21551 jay_fuller@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Natalie Metz 202 21202 natalie_metz@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Tina Gilbert 569 21569 tina_gilbert@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Thomas Miller - Chairperson 203 21552 tom_miller@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Melissa Wilson   22131 melissa_Wilson@swsd.k12.pa.us
Ms. Kayla Zumbrun   21565 kayla_zumbrun@swsd.k12.pa.us
Library
Mrs. Louise Bankert - Library Assistant/Copier     louise_bankert@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Diane Greenholt - Librarian   21800 diane_greenholt@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Melissa Herrick - PM Library Assistant     melissa_herrick@swsd.k12.pa.us
Ms. Joanne Slaybaugh - Library Assistant/Copier     joanne_slaybaugh@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Sherry Smith - AM Library Assistant     sherry_smith@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mathematics
Mrs. Dana Bealing 106 21106 dana_bealing@swsd.k12.pa.us
Ms. Kristin Frederick 104 21104 kristin_frederick@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Dee Hertzog 102 21102 dee_hertzog@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Jenna Johann 113 21113 jenna_johann@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Stacy Kipple 108 21108 stacy_kipple@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Nikki Lehr 105 21105 nikki_lehr@swsd.k12.pa.us
Ms. Megan Pilarcik 109 21109 megan_pilarcik@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Robert Reed 107 21107 robert_reed@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Michael Resetar 103 21103 mike_resetar@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Lisa Staub 206 21110 lisa_staub@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Amber Wherley   21841 amber_wherley@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Douglas Wherley - Chairperson 101 21101 douglas_wherley@swsd.k12.pa.us
Music
Mr. Bill Kirsch M2 21820 bill_kirsch@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Larry Kuntz M2 22129 larry_kuntz@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Erika McKee - Chairperson M1 21821 erika_mckee@swsd.k12.pa.us
Physical Education
Mrs. Caryn Flaherty - Athletic Trainer, Chairperson   21850 caryn_flaherty@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Jesse Krotzer 301 21301 jesse_krotzer@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Chris Landauer   21559 chris_landauer@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Hollis Long   21556 holly_long@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Nathaniel Murren   21563 nathaniel_murren@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Damian Poalucci   21560 damian_poalucci@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Gregory Sprenkle 702 21702 greg_sprenkle@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. McHenze Wildasin 700 21553 mchenze_wildasin@swsd.k12.pa.us
Science
Mr. Mark Bentzel 609 21609 mark_bentzel@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Rebecca Black 601 21601 rebecca_black@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Tracey Elder 607 21607 tracey_elder@swsd.k12.pa.us
Ms. Diane Kinney 603 21603 diane_kinney@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Tonya Ledbetter   21561 tonya_ledbetter@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Tony Meckley - Chairperson 608 21608 tony_meckley@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Mike Renoll 602 21602 mike_renoll@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Zachary Sheerer 604 21604 zach_sheerer@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Kyle Simon 606 21606 kyle_simon@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Megan Wolfe 600 21600 megan_wolfe@swsd.k12.pa.us
Social Studies
Ms. Lacey Anderson 306 21306 lacey_anderson@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Eric Barshinger 310 21310 eric_barshinger@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Richard Dellinger 305 21305 richard_dellinger@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Neil Ecker 308 21308 neil_ecker@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. William Flaherty 303 21303 william_flaherty@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Karl Gatz 304 21304 karl_gatz@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Todd Meckley - Chairperson 311 21311 todd_meckley@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Roger Pittman   21554 roger_pittman@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Jonathan Shue 302 21302 jonathan_shue@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Kyle Wildasin 309 21309 kyle_wildasin@swsd.k12.pa.us
STEEDS
Mrs. Donna Smith - Paraeducator     donna_smith@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Robert Trostle 201 21201 robert_trostle@swsd.k12.pa.us
Technology Education
Mr. Nathan James S4 21333 nathan_james@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Bruce Lee S2 21332 bruce_lee@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Jeffrey Myrdal S5 21335 jeff_myrdal@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Tyler Sieg S4 21334 tyler_sieg@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Paul Zeroth - Chairperson S1 21331 paul_zeroth@swsd.k12.pa.us
Tech Center
Mr. Joe Meszaros Library 21871 joe_meszaros@swsd.k12.pa.us
Guidance
Mrs. Rachel Berkebile - Counselor S-Z   21915 rachel_berkebile@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Allen Bittinger - Counselor F-K   21912 allen_bittinger@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Lisa Dennis - Career Counselor, Steeds   21913 lisa_dennis@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Amy Devine - Counselor L-R   21914 amy_devine@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Alison Giampietro - Secretary   21925 alison_giampietro@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Julie Williams - Secretary   21924 julie_williams@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Jon Zimmerman - Counselor A-E   21910 jon_zimmerman@swsd.k12.pa.us
Nurse
Mrs Randi Malinowski - School Nurse   21810 randi_malinowski@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Wendy Zimmerman - Health Assistant   21811 wendy_zimmerman@swsd.k12.pa.us
Staff
Mrs. Elaine Albin - Head Cook   21960 elaine_albin@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Barbara Bingham - Paraeducator     barbara_bingham@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Diana Cassetta - Secretary   21921 diana_cassetta@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Nancy Costello - Sub Coordinator- Between 10 PM and 6:30 AM otherwise call 633-5085   20600 nancy_costello@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Deborah Crawford - Paraeducator     deborah_crawford@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Melissa Dulaney - Paraeducator     missy_dulaney@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. April Foltz- Attendence Secretary   21923 april_foltz@swsd.k12.pa.us
Ms. Leesa Hazelett - Paraeducator     leesa_hazelett@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Vickie James - Paraeducator     vickie_james@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Michelle Krill - Instructional Technology Coach   22100 michelle_krill@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Lory Myer - Paraeducator     lory_myer@swsd.k12.pa.us
Ms. Elizabeth Rocha - Paraeducator     elizabeth_rocha@swsd.k12.pa.us
Ms. Amanda Shue - Secretary     amanda_shue@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Joanne Slaybaugh - Paraeducator     joanne_slaybaugh@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Bryan Tayman - Instructional Technology Coach/SWA   21870 bryan_tayman@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Kelly Utz - Paraeducator     kelly_utz@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Julie Swimley - Receptionist   21922 julie_swimley@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Mike Weaver - Head Custodian   21980 mike_weaver@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Erik Wittmer - Instructional Technology Coach   22100 erik_wittmer@swsd.k12.pa.us

200 Bowman Rd., Hanover, PA 17331  |  Phone: 717-633-4807 Fax: 717-633-4819
Copyright © 2010 South Western School District, All Rights Reserved | Last Updated: 1/23/2017
Please feel free to provide any comments or suggestions: webmaster@swsd.k12.pa.us

 

Site toolsInternet ExplorerMozilla FirefoxGoogle ChromeAcrobat ReaderExcel ViewerPowerPoint ViewerWord Viewer

The District has made every reasonable attempt to ensure that the district's web pages are educationally sound and do not contain links to any questionable material or anything that can be deemed in violation of the district electronic communications policy. The accuracy and quality of information cannot be guaranteed. The district will not be responsible for any information that may be lost, damaged, or unavailable due to technical or other difficulties.