South Western School District - West Manheim
 

 

West Manheim Contacts

Name Room Extension Email
Mr. Brian Cromer - Principal
  26900 brian_cromer@southwesternsd.org
Kindergarten
Miss Alison Bancroft 104 26104 alison_bancroft@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Laura Buffington 102 26102 laura_buffington@southwesternsd.org
Miss Brittany Martz 103 26103 brittany_martz@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Caitlin Riddle 101 26101 caitlin_riddle@southwesternsd.org
First Grade
Mrs. Kim Cherry 207 26207 kim_cherry@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Erica O'Brien 206 26206 erica_obrien@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Wendy Riley 204 26204 wendy_riley@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Jennifer Stranick 209 26209 jennifer_stranick@southwesternsd.org
Second Grade
Mr. Jacob Kump 210 26210 jacob_kump@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Ashlee Long 211 26211 ashlee_long@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Jen Thomason 213 26213 jen_thomason@southwesternsd.org
Mrs Becky Noel 208 26208 becky_noel@southwesternsd.org
Third Grade
Mrs. Wendy Currey 407 26407 wendy_currey@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Kortni Long 406 26406 kortni_long@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Kelly Beegle 408 26408 kelly_beegle@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Eric Shipman 409 26409 eric_shipman@southwesternsd.org
Fourth Grade
Ms. Meghan Aumen 403 26403 meghan_aumen@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Holly Culp 404 26404 holly_culp@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Ben Olewiler 402 26402 ben_olewiler@southwesternsd.org
Miss Ann Smith 405 26405 ann_smith@southwesternsd.org
Fifth Grade
Miss Andrea Halter 305 26305 andrea_halter@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Sara Staub 306 26306 sara_staub@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Jessica Fuhrman 307 26307 jessica_fuhrman@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Andrea Wurzbacher 304 26304 andrea_wurzbacher@southwesternsd.org
ESL
Mrs. Virginia Neiderer     virginia_neiderer@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Jennifer Baney - LTS Virginia Neiderer     jennifer_baney@southwesternsd.org
Learning Support
Mrs. Tracey Coppersmith 100 26100 tracey_coppersmith@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Tara Staub 410 26410 tara_staub@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Claire Howell 400 26400 claire_howell@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Heather Lane 302 26302 heather_lane@southwesternsd.org
Ms. Anna Molison 411 26411 anna_molison@southwesternsd.org
L.I.U. Staff
Mrs. Natalie Smith 100 26100 natalie_smith@southwesternsd.org
Specialist
Mrs. Julie Dunlop - Reading 401 26401 julie_dunlop@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Lani Evelan - Music Music 26821 lani_evelan@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Ray Evelan - Band Music 26822 ray_evelan@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Stacey Fisher - Librarian Library 26800 stacey_fisher@southwesternsd.org
Miss Natalie Greenholt - Speech   26913 natalie_greenholt@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Sharon Harris - Reading Specialist 205 26205 sharon_harris@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Michelle Hartlaub - Reading Specialist 202 26202 michelle_hartlaub@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Denise Helt - Student Achievement Coach   26912 denise_helt@southwesternsd.org
Miss Heidi Hull - P.E. Gym 26850 heidi_hull@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Matthew Kolb - Guidance   26910 matthew_kolb@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Jennifer Myers - School Nurse Health 26811 jennifer_myers@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Christina Scott - Reading     christina_scott@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Kelly Shaub - Art Art 26820 kelly_shaub@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Debra Sowers - Seminar 201 25212 debra_sowers@southwesternsd.org
Miss Kaitlyn Plunkert - Strings   26822 kaitlyn_plunkert@southwesternsd.org
Staff
Mr. Cory Ackerman - Computer Tech     cory_ackerman@southwesternsd.org
Ms. Brooke Arroyo - Paraeducator     brooke_arroyo@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Annette Carbaugh - Library Assistant Library 26801 annette_carbaugh@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Deborah Conrad - Paraeducator     deborah_conrad@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Crysti Cromer - Secretary Office 26922 crysti_cromer@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Stacey Delong - PCA     stacey_delong@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Donna Freeze - PCA     donna_freeze@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Kathryn Gibson- Paraeducator     kathryn_gibson@southwesternsd.org
Miss Amanda Holder - Library Assistant Library 26801 amanda_holder@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Shannon Hughes - Paraeducator     shannon_hughes@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Michelle Krill - Instructional Technology Coach 100 22100 michelle_krill@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Bonnie Laughman - Head Cook Cafeteria 26960 bonnie_laughman@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Laurie Lilley - Paraeducator     laurie_lilley@southwesternsd.org
Ms. Brittany Lyden - Social Service Coordinator   21838 brittany_lyden@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Pamela McAndrew - Secretary Office 26920 pam_mcandrew@southwesternsd.org
Ms. Tasha Martz - Paraeductor     tasha_martz@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Michele Meckley- Health Room Assistant Health 26810 michele_meckley@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Shannon Michali - PCA     shannon_michali@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Jody Moore - Paraeducator     jody_moore@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Jennifer Noon - Paraeducator     jennifer_noon@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Karen Porter - Paraeducator     karen_porter@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Brandi Rebert - PCA     brandi_rebert@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Lisa Staub - Paraeducator     lisam_staub@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Bryan Tayman - Instrustional Technology Coach/SWA   21870 bryan_tayman@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Douglas Thacker - Head Custodian   26980 douglas_thacker@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Terrie Weldon - Paraeducator     terrie_weldon@southwesternsd.org
Ms. Sara Wiles - Paraeducator     sara_wiles@southwesternsd.org
Mr. Erik Wittmer - Instructional Technology Coach 100 22100 erik_wittmer@southwesternsd.org
Mrs. Annie Wolgemuth - Paraeducator     annie_wolgemuth@southwesternsd.org


2000 Baltimore Pike, Hanover, PA 17331  |  Phone: 717-633-4890 | Fax: 717-637-2011
Copyright © 2010 South Western School District, All Rights Reserved | Last Updated: 11/14/2017
Please feel free to provide any comments or suggestions: webmaster@southwesternsd.org

 

Site toolsInternet ExplorerMozilla FirefoxGoogle ChromeAcrobat ReaderExcel ViewerPowerPoint ViewerWord Viewer

The District has made every reasonable attempt to ensure that the district's web pages are educationally sound and do not contain links to any questionable material or anything that can be deemed in violation of the district electronic communications policy. The accuracy and quality of information cannot be guaranteed. The district will not be responsible for any information that may be lost, damaged, or unavailable due to technical or other difficulties.