South Western School District - West Manheim
 

 

West Manheim Contacts

Name Room Extension Email
Mr. Brian Cromer - Principal
  26900 brian_cromer@swsd.k12.pa.us
Kindergarten
Mrs. Laura Buffington 102 26102 laura_buffington@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Melinda Fishel 103 26103 mindy_fishel@swsd.k12.pa.us
Ms. Brittany Martz - LTS for Mrs. Fishel 103 26103 brittany_martz@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Kathy Stetter 104 26104 kathy_stetter@swsd.k12.pa.us
First Grade
Mrs. Kim Cherry 207 26207 kim_cherry@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Erica O'Brien 206 26206 erica_obrien@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Wendy Riley 204 26204 wendy_riley@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Jennifer Stranick 209 26209 jennifer_stranick@swsd.k12.pa.us
Second Grade
Mr. Jacob Kump 210 26210 jacob_kump@swsd.k12.pa.us
Ms. Anna Molison - LTS for Mr. Kump 210 26210 anna_molison@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Ashlee Long 211 26211 ashlee_long@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Jen Thomason 213 26213 jen_thomason@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs Becky Noel 208 26208 becky_noel@swsd.k12.pa.us
Third Grade
Mrs. Wendy Currey 407 26407 wendy_currey@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Kortni Long 406 26406 kortni_long@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Kelly Beegle 408 26408 kelly_beegle@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Eric Shipman 409 26409 eric_shipman@swsd.k12.pa.us
Fourth Grade
Ms. Meghan Aumen 403 26403 meghan_aumen@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Holly Culp 404 26404 holly_culp@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Ben Olewiler 402 26402 ben_olewiler@swsd.k12.pa.us
Miss Ann Smith 405 26405 ann_smith@swsd.k12.pa.us
Fifth Grade
Miss Andrea Halter 305 26305 andrea_halter@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Sara Staub 306 26306 sara_staub@swsd.k12.pa.us
Miss Jessica Waltersdorff 307 26307 jessica_waltersdorff@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Andrea Wurzbacher 304 26304 andrea_wurzbacher@swsd.k12.pa.us
Learning Support
Mrs. Tracey Coppersmith 101 26101 tracey_coppersmith@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Tara Staub 400 26400 tara_staub@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Claire Howell 410 26410 claire_howell@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Heather Lane 302 26302 heather_lane@swsd.k12.pa.us
Ms. Lindsey Otterson 411 26411 lindsey_otterson@swsd.k12.pa.us
L.I.U. Staff
- ESL 212 26212 @swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Natalie Smith 100 26100 natalie_smith@swsd.k12.pa.us
Specialist
Mrs. Julie Dunlop - Reading 200 26200 julie_dunlop@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Lani Evelan - Music Music 26821 lani_evelan@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Ray Evelan - Band Music 26822 ray_evelan@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Stacey Fisher - Librarian Library 26800 stacey_fisher@swsd.k12.pa.us
Miss Natalie Greenholt - Speech   26913 natalie_greenholt@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Sharon Harris - Reading Specialist 205 26205 sharon_harris@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Michelle Hartlaub - Reading Specialist 202 26202 michelle_hartlaub@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Denise Helt - Student Achievement Coach   26912 denise_helt@swsd.k12.pa.us
Miss Heidi Hull - P.E. Gym 26850 heidi_hull@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Matthew Kolb - Guidance   26910 matthew_kolb@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Jennifer Myers - School Nurse Health 26811 jennifer_myers@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Christina Scott - Reading     christina_scott@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Kelly Shaub - Art Art 26820 kelly_shaub@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Debra Sowers - Seminar 201 25212 debra_sowers@swsd.k12.pa.us
Miss Kaitlyn Plunkert - Strings   26822 kaitlyn_plunkert@swsd.k12.pa.us
Staff
Mr. Cory Ackerman - Computer Tech     cory_ackerman@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Lori Augustine - Paraeducator     lori_augustine@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Annette Carbaugh - Library Assistant Library 26801 annette_carbaugh@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Deborah Conrad - Paraeducator     deborah_conrad@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Crysti Cromer - Secretary Office 26922 crysti_cromer@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Stacey Delong - PCA     stacey_delong@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Kathryn Gibson- Paraeducator     kathryn_gibson@swsd.k12.pa.us
Ms. Kayla Heiner - PCA     kayla_heiner@swsd.k12.pa.us
Miss Amanda Holder - Library Assistant Library 26801 amanda_holder@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Shannon Hughes - Paraeducator     shannon_hughes@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Michelle Krill - Instructional Technology Coach 100 22100 michelle_krill@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Bonnie Laughman - Head Cook Cafeteria 26960 bonnie_laughman@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Laurie Lilley - Paraeducator     laurie_lilley@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Jennifer Matthews - Paraeducator     jennifer_matthews@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Pamela McAndrew - Secretary Office 26920 pam_mcandrew@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Michele Meckley- Health Room Assistant Health 26810 michele_meckley@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Shannon Michali - PCA     shannon_michali@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Jody Moore - Paraeducator     jody_moore@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Karen Porter - Paraeducator     karen_porter@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Brandi Rebert - Paraeducator     brandi_rebert@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Lisa Staub - Paraeducator     lisam_staub@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Danielle Sunderland - Paraeducator     danielle_sunderland@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Bryan Tayman - Instrustional Technology Coach/SWA   21870 bryan_tayman@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Douglas Thacker - Head Custodian   26980 douglas_thacker@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Michele Watson - Paraeducator     michele_watson@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Terrie Weldon - Paraeducator     terrie_weldon@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mr. Erik Wittmer - Instructional Technology Coach 100 22100 erik_wittmer@swsd.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Annie Wolgemuth - Paraeducator     annie_wolgemuth@swsd.k12.pa.us


2000 Baltimore Pike, Hanover, PA 17331  |  Phone: 717-633-4890 | Fax: 717-637-2011
Copyright © 2010 South Western School District, All Rights Reserved | Last Updated: 2/1/2017
Please feel free to provide any comments or suggestions: webmaster@swsd.k12.pa.us

 

Site toolsInternet ExplorerMozilla FirefoxGoogle ChromeAcrobat ReaderExcel ViewerPowerPoint ViewerWord Viewer

The District has made every reasonable attempt to ensure that the district's web pages are educationally sound and do not contain links to any questionable material or anything that can be deemed in violation of the district electronic communications policy. The accuracy and quality of information cannot be guaranteed. The district will not be responsible for any information that may be lost, damaged, or unavailable due to technical or other difficulties.